Contact Us

East Coast Sales Team

East Coast Phones

Office: 856-442-0410

    Fax: 856-442-0420

Greg Golden

Greg@amazonprod.com

 

Matt Matalucci

Matt@amazonprod.com

 

Jonathan Smith

Jon@amazonprod.com

Robyn Mancus

Robyn@amazonprod.com

 

 

 

Trucker Contacts       East Coast

 

Agro Merchants Cold Storage 2321 Industrial Way, Suite A. Vineland, NJ 08360                 T 856-690-9000 (ext 2302)

 F 856-690-0700

West Coast Sales Team

Sal Barba

Sal@amazonprod.com

 

Noe Arias

Noe@amazonprod.com

 

West Coast Phones

Office: 213-457-3999

    Fax: 213-478-9011

Trucker Contacts West Coast

 

1700 Bay Street

Los Angeles, CA 90021

T 213-457-3999 X 700

Grower Relations

 

David Ponce

Logistics@amazonprod.com

Gilmar Mello

Gilmar@amazonprod.com